Angels And Airwaves Lifeforms Digital Album

Lifeforms Digital Album


Angels and Airwaves

Format MP3

Preorders include an immediate download of the singles, "Kiss & Tell”, “Rebel Girl”, “Euphoria” and “Restless Souls”

Full album download available of 9/24/21

Track Listing
1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell

Files will not directly download to your iPhone. Files need to be added to your music folder and synced via iTunes to your phone.