Angels And Airwaves Lifeforms CD

Lifeforms CD


Angels and Airwaves

CD includes 12-page booklet and digipak encased in a mylar space bag.

Preorders include an immediate download of the singles, "Kiss & Tell”, “Rebel Girl”, “Euphoria” and “Restless Souls”

Full album download available of 9/24/21

Track Listing
1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell

Expected ship date on/around 9/24/21 with the other items in your order. If you are in the USA and want additional items to ship sooner, please select Pre-Order split ship at checkout.  If you are international and you want additional items to ship sooner, please place a separate order for your items.