We Don't Need To Whisper Acoustic EP

TTS EXCLUSIVE: ANGELS & AIRWAVES' WE DON’T NEED TO WHISPER – ACOUSTIC EP, a special four-song EP that celebrates the band’s 2006 debut album with new and stripped-down arrangements of four fan favorites.     Tracklist: 1.  Valkyrie Missile (Acoustic) 2.  Distraction (Acoustic) 3.  Do It For Me Now (Acoustic) 4.  The Adventure (Acoustic)

Fast Reliable Shipping


we'd love to help you

Safe & Secure Checkout