Angels and Airwaves Lifeforms Rock Sound Exclusive LP

Lifeforms Rock Sound Exclusive LP


Angels and Airwaves

Rock Sound AVA Store

This order saves 5 trees

The Lifeforms Rock Sounds Exclusive LP includes 12-page booklet and a Purple, Magenta and Yellow Smush colored vinyl inside a standard jacket encased in a mylar space bag.  
Pressing: 500

Track Listing
1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell