Angels and Airwaves Lifeforms Spotify Exclusive LP

Lifeforms Spotify Exclusive LP


Angels and Airwaves

Spotify Exclusive

This order saves 5 trees

The Angels and Airwaves Lifeforms LP includes a 12-page booklet and a Neon Green Smoke colored vinyl inside a standard jacket encased in a mylar space bag. 

Pressing: 1000

Track Listing
1. Timebomb
2. Euphoria
3. Spellbound
4. No More Guns
5. Losing My Mind
6. Automatic
7. Restless Souls
8. Rebel Girl
9. A Fire in a Nameless Town
10. Kiss & Tell