Twitter    Facebook    Instagram    Youtube         

Angels and Airwaves

The Dream Walker Digital Bundle


Add to Wishlist

The fifth album from Angels & Airwaves project the band's most ambitious work to date—a multimedia narrative that includes a graphic novel, comic book, and short film—it's also their best. Sporting electronic textures and sweeping hooks, the record seems inspired by acts like LCD Soundsystem and U2; it's epic arena rock you can (occasionally) dance to. "Paralyzed" features blaring guitars and a take-no-prisoners chorus, while "The Wolfpack" is slinking electro with jagged synths and "Bullets in the Wind" has an '80s new wave strut.

The Dream Walker Digital Album (MP3/WAV)
Poet Anderson: The Dream Walker Animation MP4

1. Teenagers & Rituals 3:53
2. Paralyzed 4:10
3. The Wolfpack 3:54
4. Tunnels 4:10
5. Kiss With A Spell 4:36
6. Mercenaries 4:37
7. Bullets In The Wind 4:03
8. The Disease 3:57
9. Tremors 3:55
10. Anomaly 2:53


We ship anywhere in the U.S. and to over 50 international destinations. Click here to see if we ship to you!

Everyday $3.99 flat rate standard shipping and FREE shipping on orders over $100 shipped within the U.S.A. 

International orders over $100 USD eligible for $15 flat rate shipping.

For all deliveries outside of the United States, in addition to appropriate international shipping charges, you will be responsible for any and all local taxes, duties, tariffs or other similar charges or impositions (including VAT) associated with your purchase, if any. By placing your order, you are agreeing that you will be responsible for and will pay, as due, all such charges, as applicable.

Packages may take 7-10 business days (or more depending on customs) to reach their final destination. 

If you encounter an issue with your order upon delivery, please contact us here

Returns + Exchanges
We offer a 30 day return/exchange policy from time of delivery. Click here to view entire Return Policy.

Fast Reliable Shipping


we'd love to help you

Safe & Secure Checkout