Twitter    Facebook    Instagram    Youtube         

Angels and Airwaves

I-Empire 2X LP 180g Orange Haze


This Item Is on Pre-Order

Add to Wishlist

The release date for this item is early April 2019, this item will ship with other items in your order around that date. If you want other items to ship sooner, please place a separate order for this item. The date has been delayed due to a manufacturing issue outside of To The Stars... control.

Angels and Airwaves I-Empire is the 2007 sophomore album from the band. Featuring the singles Everything's Magic and Secret Crowds and includes 2 bonus acoustic tracks The Adventure and Good Day for the first time on vinyl. This 180 gram Orange Haze 2xLP includes a matte gatefold jacket with a 11" x 22" insert.

• Unsigned: 180g Orange Haze 2xLP with 11"x 22" insert
• Signed: 180g Orange Haze 2xLP with 11"x 22" insert and Tom DeLonge's signature on the cover of the album.


1. Call To Arms
2. Everything's Magic
3. Breathe
4. Love Like Rockets
5. Sirens
6. Secret Crowds
7. Star Of Bethlehem
8. True Love
9. Lifeline
10. Jumping Rooftops
11. Rite Of Spring
12. Heaven
13. The Adventure (Acoustic Version)
14. Good Day (Acoustic Version)

We ship anywhere in the U.S. and to over 50 international destinations. Click here to see if we ship to you!

Everyday $3.99 flat rate standard shipping and FREE shipping on orders over $100 shipped within the U.S.A. 

International orders over $100 USD eligible for $15 flat rate shipping.

For all deliveries outside of the United States, in addition to appropriate international shipping charges, you will be responsible for any and all local taxes, duties, tariffs or other similar charges or impositions (including VAT) associated with your purchase, if any. By placing your order, you are agreeing that you will be responsible for and will pay, as due, all such charges, as applicable.

Packages may take 7-10 business days (or more depending on customs) to reach their final destination. 

If you encounter an issue with your order upon delivery, please contact us here

Returns + Exchanges
We offer a 30 day return/exchange policy from time of delivery. Click here to view entire Return Policy.

Fast Reliable Shipping


we'd love to help you

Safe & Secure Checkout